BUNNY HOP Waterloo [SOLD OUT] - Ticketlabs.com (BUNNY HOP Waterloo [SOLD OUT] at Waterloo in Waterloo, ON, 7:00PM (EDT) March 30, 2017)


Waterloo - March 30, 2017


You survived 12 Barz and it was legendary... Tasks, shots, amazing outfits & your t-shirt totally marked up to prove it all. Now It's that time of year again - so gather your friends and prepare for the annual YEAR END PARTY before everyone goes into lockdown for exams!

Our signature mix of holiday outfits, ridiculous behaviour, and more energy than an atomic bomb makes this one of the most unforgettable nights of the year. Are you ready to show us what you've got? Come join us and our long eared, furry friend as we gear up to throw down!

Your ticket for the evening is the famous Bunny Hop T-Shirt, including:

  • Exclusive access to the bars planned out for the evening. No cover and direct entry at all locations
  • Featured shot & drink specials at every bar ($3-$4)
  • The brand NEW Bunny Hop Lanyard, Sharpie, Sticker, Pub Crawl Map & The Official 2017 Shot Glass.
  • A Memorabilia T-Shirt covered in sharpie messages and pictures from randoms and friends
  • Chance to win some unreal gifts from a pool of prizes worth over 20K!


Need help?

Have a Question about the Event?

Contact Organizer

Ticketing Related Question?

Contact TicketLabs

Can't Find your Tickets?

Download My Tickets

Tickets are no longer available
Team Options

  • Team 1

    Isuri Kuruppu + Adrienne Hudencial + Ridley Scott

  • Team 2

    Sara Martino + Sabrina Colella + Savanna Toljagic

  • Team 3

    Brittney Richardson + Adam DC + Morgan Hanson

  • Team 4

    Gabriella Leitao + Kyla Lewis + Karen Fang

  • Team 5

    Renee Charlton + Brigitte Phillips + Kevin Kcube

  • Team 6

    Andrew Lien + Nalin Koppikar

  • Team 7

    Lucas Jenkins + Yanni Taxidis + David Pierson

  • Team 8

    Eric Hocking + Brian Ferreira + Brendan Onishi

  • Team 9

    Stephany Shenouda + Yannis Carayannopoulos + Danielle Bain

  • Team 10

    Xavier Prosper + Nelson Chukwuma + Jesse Frank

  • Team 11

    Sabrina Scagliotti + Rachna Dhanjal + Kyle Perez

  • Team 12

    Matt Goncalves + Luke Dehaas + Larissa Goncalves

  • Team 13

    Javar Jennings + Hailey Wenge + Marta Kosiacki

  • Team 14

    Jack Copeland + Kaitlin Power + Taylor Singh + Lauren Turton

  • Team 15

    Taylor Ewanski + Kevin Dakpo + Kevin McVey + Amanda Fenn