BUNNY HOP Guelph - Ticketlabs.com (BUNNY HOP Guelph at Guelph in Guelph, ON, 7:00PM (EDT) April 4, 2019)


Guelph - April 4, 2019


Each and every year, thousands of people come together to let loose with a signature mix of crazy outfits, ridiculous behaviour, and insane energy. What started out 10 years ago as a few friends coming together to hit a couple bars for the night is now over 30,000+ friends throwing down in over 30 locations across North America.

The combination of tasks, shots, and creative outfits tied together with an amazing crowd and the famous Bunny Hop shirt make this night a truly unique experience you need to live out to believe. It’s time to gather your crew, plan your signature Bunny Hop outfit, and get ready to see what all the hype is about!

Your ticket for the evening is the famous Bunny Hop T-Shirt, including:

  • Exclusive access to the bars planned out for the evening. No cover and direct entry at all locations on your Team Schedule.
  • Featured shot & drink specials at every bar.
  • The brand NEW Bunny Hop Sharpie, Stickers, & The Official 2019 Shot Glass.
  • A Memorabilia T-Shirt covered in sharpie messages and pictures from randoms and friends.
  • Chance to win some unreal gifts from a pool of prizes!
  • Access to EventPass - The NEW Bunny Hop Event App.


Need help?

Have a Question about the Event?

Contact Organizer

Ticketing Related Question?

Contact TicketLabs

Can't Find your Tickets?

Resend My Tickets

Tickets are no longer available
Team Options

  • Team 1

    Johnny Khan, Danielle Jones, Erin Thorton

  • Team 2

    Matthew Nehme, Brennen Evanglista, Moe Abdelrahman

    Limited Space
  • Team 3

    Andrew Cann, Eugenio Lauria, Charlotte McCaig

    Limited Space
  • Team 4

    Michelle Natonska, Sarah Katarincic

    Limited Space
  • Team 5

    Hannah Atkinson, Marissa Guilliano, Josh Smith

    Limited Space
  • Team 6

    Kennedi Koves, Jensen Rooney, Ben Leavitt, Musa Arafeh

  • Team 7

    Maria Faryna, Shane White, Ava Grant

    Limited Space
  • Team 8

    Taylor Anne Mclearon, Jacob Bethell

  • Team 9

    Greg Joseph, Andrew Farrel

  • Team 10

    Gregg Goddard, Mac McDowell, Sean ludchen