BUNNY HOP Hamilton - Ticketlabs.com (BUNNY HOP Hamilton at Hamilton in Hamilton, ON, 7:00PM (EDT) April 6, 2019)

BUNNY HOP Hamilton

Hamilton - April 6, 2019


Each and every year, thousands of people come together to let loose with a signature mix of crazy outfits, ridiculous behaviour, and insane energy. What started out 10 years ago as a few friends coming together to hit a couple bars for the night is now over 30,000+ friends throwing down in over 30 locations across North America.

The combination of tasks, shots, and creative outfits tied together with an amazing crowd and the famous Bunny Hop shirt make this night a truly unique experience you need to live out to believe. It’s time to gather your crew, plan your signature Bunny Hop outfit, and get ready to see what all the hype is about!

Your ticket for the evening is the famous Bunny Hop T-Shirt, including:

  • Exclusive access to the bars planned out for the evening. No cover and direct entry at all locations on your Team Schedule.
  • Featured shot & drink specials at every bar.
  • The brand NEW Bunny Hop Sharpie, Stickers, & The Official 2019 Shot Glass.
  • A Memorabilia T-Shirt covered in sharpie messages and pictures from randoms and friends.
  • Chance to win some unreal gifts from a pool of prizes!
  • Access to EventPass - The NEW Bunny Hop Event App.


Need help?

Have a Question about the Event?

Contact Organizer

Ticketing Related Question?

Contact TicketLabs

Can't Find your Tickets?

Resend My Tickets

Tickets are no longer available
Team Options

  • Team 1

    Alex Melo, Haris Ahmad

  • Team 2

    Jaquelin Leavey, Jess Rachel, Ashley MacGregor

  • Team 3

    Jess Anderson, Alli Hurren

  • Team 4

    Daisey Morningstar, Hermosa Ye

  • Team 5

    Vanessa Mosco, Justin Adamich

    Very Limited Space
  • Team 6

    Carolina Pardo, Grace Zidanic

    Very Limited Space
  • Team 7

    Bridget Nairn, Jacob Thomas, Nicole Davey

  • Team 8

    Pia Lyszczarzz, Erica Rodrigues

    Limited Space
  • Team 9

    Stephan Matrakchine, Danny Campbell, Alex Bak

  • Team 10

    Stefan Vlatkovic, Jakub Szeliga

  • Team 11

    Melissa Marques, Teresa Piergiovanni, Jacob Ryan Coleman

  • Team 12

    Vivian Si, Mindy Ghotra

    Limited Space
  • Team 13

    Sean Bandong, Jordan Henry, Matthew Monteiro

  • Team 14

    Jones Soda, Chris McNeil-Smith, Korin Visca

  • Team 15

    Stone Cieslok, Jake Wickware, Taylor Molinaro