BUNNY HOP St. Catharines - Ticketlabs.com (BUNNY HOP St. Catharines at St. Catharines in St. Catharines, ON, 7:00PM (EDT) April 4, 2019)

BUNNY HOP St. Catharines

St. Catharines - April 4, 2019


Each and every year, thousands of people come together to let loose with a signature mix of crazy outfits, ridiculous behaviour, and insane energy. What started out 10 years ago as a few friends coming together to hit a couple bars for the night is now over 30,000+ friends throwing down in over 30 locations across North America.

The combination of tasks, shots, and creative outfits tied together with an amazing crowd and the famous Bunny Hop shirt make this night a truly unique experience you need to live out to believe. It’s time to gather your crew, plan your signature Bunny Hop outfit, and get ready to see what all the hype is about!

Your ticket for the evening is the famous Bunny Hop T-Shirt, including:

  • Exclusive access to the bars planned out for the evening. No cover and direct entry at all locations on your Team Schedule.
  • Featured shot & drink specials at every bar.
  • The brand NEW Bunny Hop Sharpie, Stickers, & The Official 2019 Shot Glass.
  • A Memorabilia T-Shirt covered in sharpie messages and pictures from randoms and friends.
  • Chance to win some unreal gifts from a pool of prizes!
  • Access to EventPass - The NEW Bunny Hop Event App.


Need help?

Have a Question about the Event?

Contact Organizer

Ticketing Related Question?

Contact TicketLabs

Can't Find your Tickets?

Resend My Tickets

Tickets are no longer available
Team Options

  • Team 1

    Jenna Podrebarac, Brandon Dartnall

  • Team 2

    Marina Dritsas, Angelena MacDonald, Chanelle Church, Tyler Reis Sanford

  • Team 3

    Jessica Mulay, Simone Moses, Kilozo Kabika

  • Team 4

    Nick Goffredo, Dawson McKewon

  • Team 5

    Dilan Fernando, Martin Andnovski

    Limited Space
  • Team 6

    Lindsay Ceko, Frank Evan, Ryan Sommerville

    Limited Space
  • Team 7

    Elizabeth Parodi, Sara Joanne

  • Team 8

    Nadia Panetta, Kayal Pizziacarlo, Lorenzo Sasso

  • Team 9

    Shania Walden, Claudia Caruana, Chloe Hall

  • Team 10

    Breanna Dupe, Stephanie Kefalas, Ailis Morgan

    Limited Space
  • Team 11

    Ankush Malhotra, Jackie Shamo, Corey Foster, Emerson Hathaway

  • Team 12

    Raechel Barr, Griffin Kirby, Samantha Galevski

    Limited Space